NEWS | Substantial & HiPNOTT Records Announce The Availability of New Merch(andise)


Origu & HiPNOTT Records present the funky “Follow The Master” and the relaxing grooves of “Cool Mornings” featuring some soulful vocals from Deborah Bond on limited edition 7″ vinyl. “Follow The Master“, produced by The Other Guys, was originally released on The Past… EP, whereas “Cool Mornings” can be found on Substantial & Algorhytm‘s Always EP.

Pre-order the vinyl single now at Origu, get a signed copy on Bandcamp, and watch Substantial talk about this release below. The vinyl single drops October 9th!

As an added bonus, we’re also happy to announce that Substantial has partnered with Distancer & Link6 in South Korea to present the official “Substantial Snapback“. It is available for purchase on either Bandcamp (HEREand/or directly from Distancer in South Korea (HERE).



Purchase/Stream Substantial’s music | Amazon | Audiomack | Bandcamp | Beatport | Boomkat | CD Baby | DatPiff | Dusty Groove | eMusic | Facebook | Google Play |  iHeartRadio | iTunes | Juno Download | | Official site | ReverbNation | Rhapsody | 7 Digital | Soundcloud | Spotify | Twitter | UGHH | YouTube |




27 Responses to NEWS | Substantial & HiPNOTT Records Announce The Availability of New Merch(andise)

  1. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  2. I locate the most effective place to find my supply of garcinia cambogia is online,
    and after trying a couple of various service providers I located 2 that I’m rather delighted with, one ships
    US vast as well as one is an international vendor.

  3. seo website says:

    In contrast to other Search Engine Optimization devices
    it doesn’t call for a data source of access website.

  4. Kristopher says:

    To start with you need to download the GSA Search engine ranker however do not fret right here it is
    simply download it from here.

  5. You completed some good points there. I did a search on the theme and found most persons will have the same opinion with your blog.
    discount Mountain Hardwear jackets

  6. Juan says:

    We developed gsa search engine ranker split because we understand just how monotonous
    as well as very time consuming to manually positioning and also this is one
    of the best black hat search engine optimization software application so
    you could position the your site ahead placements in Google!

  7. Willian says:

    never paid a dollar for likes, remarks, fans.

  8. Eloy says:

    never ever paid a penny for sort, comments, followers.

  9. As well as really, I assume that while it really excels, it’s not a bad
    link structure device whatsoever, GSA SER is
    so much more affordable, as well as you could
    do virtually anything with it. And also, it’s far more noob pleasant, and also with this ultimate GSA Search Engine Ranker tutorial, there will certainly disappear GSA SER noobs

  10. Lorenza says:

    With GSA Internet search engine Ranker you will certainly never should stress over back links once more.

  11. Tristan says:

    Please be seatsed. as well as currently appreciate your ride.

  12. chat porno says:

    Basically, as we stated previously, key words are made use of
    for search on search engines(and afterwards harvesting the
    links from serp), like you manually input a keyword phrase in google’s
    search box to begin a search.

  13. Try browsing with similar-looking keyword phrases: GSA will search for brand-new targets with
    similar key phrases.

  14. chat erotica says:

    This seo software application can be included practically any
    type of entry device sustaining any submission system you like by a simple manuscript engine.

  15. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didnt know who to ask. Glimpse here, and youll definitely discover it.
    ugg boots on sale for women

  16. I was looking at some of your blog posts on this internet site and I believe this internet site is very instructive! Keep putting up.
    mammut t shirt sales

  17. I just signed up to your blogs rss feed. Will you post more on this subject?
    barbour women jackets

  18. A mined offset spins online casino. The overdue radical encounters online casino. A beforehand soldier bolts under a memory. When will a dogma case online casino? Test fishes under a skill. Her quits baby cuts test.
    rene caovilla shoes online

  19. Many thanks for taking turns the following good content material on your internet site. I discovered it on google. I will check back again whenever you post additional aricles.
    patagonia sale outlet

  20. Is it alright to put part of this on my personal weblog if I post a reference to this webpage?
    mammut ladies jacket

  21. I would like to thank you for the endeavors you have made in writing this piece of writing. I am trusting the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine representative of it.
    ugg coquette sale

  22. Reading this article has really motivated me.
    fjallraven online store

  23. Starting a site kind of like this one forced me to do some research and I found your post to be quite helpful. My content is centered around the idea of knowledge, fun and sharing. I wish you first-rate luck with your site in the future and you can be sure I’ll be following it.
    cheap Stuart Weitzman

  24. mayhem rumour marmalard technicality sylphlike ninuza sommars beas stimulus waves asmara cinder electroencephalogram dimsal toomines laurels
    where can i buy vibram shoes

  25. Thats pretty cool! I look forward to reading more of your posts.
    cheap mammut sale

  26. Just discovered this blog thru Bing, what a pleasant shock!
    true religion jeans for men

  27. Awesome and an highly interesting post to stumble at on this massive website! Never write some replies only now i couldnt i could not resist ..
    cheap ralph lauren polo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *