Zeroh – AllDayEverything/Sorted


Zeroh explores some acidicly vivid sounds on the fever dream singles “AllDayEverything” and “Sorted” – both taken from his upcoming album Tinnitus (HERE)

[su_highlight background=”#fff799″]Los Angeles native, dyed in the wool hooligan Zeroh gets loud, technical and strange all over again on his new ten track album TINNITUS [HNR65]. Organized noise was haphazardly strung together and embellished amongst 15+ hours of music in a dark smokey garage on little to no sleep. The severity of this raw bludgeoning echoes pain in the heads and ears of your typical everyman in an attempt to bring them to higher state of consciousness. Zeroh emanates a low glowing light close to the chest… the one saving grace for this genius god awful cacophony.[/su_highlight]



[su_audio url=]


[su_audio url=]






7 Responses to Zeroh – AllDayEverything/Sorted

  1. Me like, will read more. Cheers!

  2. Thank You for this.

  3. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Genuinely rarely should i encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail about the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is an element that insufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am delighted we came across this during my look for something with this.

  4. I have interest in this, danke.

  5. Tell Me how says:

    This is good. Cheers!

  6. Very interesting points you have remarked, appreciate it for putting up.

  7. Your website has proven useful to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *