Blakchyl – Verses Of A Analytic


Blakchyl‘s newest treasury of rhymes & lines remains true to the message in its title as Verses Of A Analytic (HERE) sets at large a steady stream of insights and observations from a young artists analyzing her life and the mechanics of the world surrounding her. High and lows, good times and not-so-good times all mingle together while still coloring in the lines of straight structured, 3 to 5 minute cuts – making the vibe of this album hard to categorize but easy to enjoy.  Standouts include the simmering brass band creation “Move“, a sorta breezy, day-in-the-life document called “Anotha Day” (featuring Solis Made), and a dusted blueprint-of-a-robbery-turned-defiant-survivor-tale called “Funnest Timez”. Vaporous production and vivid free-form poetry make for a heady and dope portrait from Blakchyl and her compadres.







21 Responses to Blakchyl – Verses Of A Analytic

  1. Ha, here from google, this is what i was looking for.

  2. bing brought me here. Thanks!

  3. Me enjoying, will read more. Cheers!

  4. Me enjoying, will read more. Thanks!

  5. Great, bing took me stright here. thanks btw for post. Cheers!

  6. It’s truly a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  7. Yeezy Boost says:

    internationally renowned fashion trends,Nike Free Run 5.0, France promostyle company Carlin to establish long-term strategic relations of cooperation,NIKE LUNAR FORCE 1 DUNKBOOTS HIGH, regularly attending trends conference; at the same time also regularly organize Ya Qian design team visiting Europe,nike air max, timely to draw the top international design concept and fashion elements. She was committed to the health of the woman with the most perfect protection,NIKE VAPORFLY ELITE, underwear as

  8. for mac osx says:

    This i like. Cheers!

  9. increase. Export products: export six kinds big,ADIDAS KAWS, in addition to cotton printed cloth export quantity,Adidas NMD Mens, the amount drops considerably compared to the same period,NIKE AIR FORCE 1 UPSTEP LOW, the other five kinds of products with two digit speed growth,NIKE ZOOM VAPORFLY ELITE, especially cotton fabric,ADIDAS PURE BOOST, growth rate of more than 40%. In average export unit price except cotton blended dyed function is decreased,Nike store, the other four categories of pro

  10. This is good. Cheers!

  11. stays on topic and states valid points. Thank you.

  12. I am glad to be one of the visitors on this great website (:, appreciate it for posting .

  13. Tell Me how says:

    Awesome, this is what I was looking for in yahoo

  14. Your site has proven useful to me.

  15. google took me here. Cheers!

  16. , in the face of your presentation object,Nike Air Max 2017, feminine intellectual image make your views are more likely to be accepted. 1.Swarovski dual color pearl earrings are not priced RMB299 3.MaxMara 2.Uniqlo wool blended slim knit wool waist skirt RMB5380 4.Chanel Diamond Hill Camellia ring RMB6500 5.Anteprima Plover small shoulder bag RMB12000 6.Tata leather waterproof Taiwan heels not pricing indigo Neely handbag with carrying ages can put down a computer and official documents

  17. Hello, i really think i will be back to your website

  18. Me enjoying, will read more. Thanks!

  19. Buddy says:

    I consider something really special in this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *